

La Trobe Student Association Ltd. (LTSA)

Edwards Road Flora Hill. VIC 3551 ABN 55 644 397 160

Itsa.com.au

Declaration of LTSA 2024 Annual Election Results

The results of the LTSA Annual elections held during September 2024 have officially been concluded, with the dispute period successfully concluded on 3rd of October 2024. In accordance with Electoral Regulation 3.32(c), the LTSA Electoral Tribunal release the final results.

Albury-Wodonga Student Council (8 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the Wodonga Council:

Katie Kendall Monty Kellett-McHughes Yashoda Adhikari

Five vacancies remain unfilled.

Bendigo Student Council (6 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the Bendigo Council:

Afia Zahin Rishta Anastasia Gackenheimer-Shaw Anatta Traiwongyoi Carly Noble Jack Hao Janine Maggio

City Student Council (8 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the City Council:

Alvin Francis Fernandes
Dinithi Kadupiti
Muhammed
Sahil Mehta
Zainab Alam
Mayank Manchanda
Farhana Morshada
Gopi Krishna Putchakayala



La Trobe Student Association Ltd. (LTSA)

Edwards Road Flora Hill. VIC 3551 ABN 55 644 397 160

ltsa.com.au

International Student Council (7 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the LTSA International Council:

Shivanya Chhabra Mahisha Nanayakkara Aaryan Sehgal Mayank Arora Xuan Li Aastha Phuyal Raksha Farwin Mohamed Rizwan

Mildura Student Council (9 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the LTSA Mildura Council:

Amy Kamanja Hannah-Leesha Moodley

Seven vacancies remain unfilled.

Shepparton Student Council (8 vacancies)

The following students have been elected to represent the Shepparton Council:

Charlotte Kidd Melanie Tomlin Nguyen Ngoc Vy Tran Rowan Farren Sheydin Tatterson

Three vacancies remain unfilled.



La Trobe Student Association Ltd. (LTSA)

Edwards Road Flora Hill. VIC 3551 ABN 55 644 397 160

ltsa.com.au

The LTSA Electoral Tribunal would like to take this opportunity to thank all students for taking part in this election process and congratulate each of the elected student representatives for choosing to be a part of La Trobe student representation. It is important to note the choice and commitment of these members to join an organisation to work towards the betterment of student life at La Trobe.

Additionally, we would express our sincere thanks to the Returning Officer, Ciara Griffiths, and the team at Above Quota Elections Pty. Ltd. for the efficient handling of this Election.

Brody Tanner

Brody Tanner LTSA Electoral Tribunal La Trobe Student Association Ltd. 8th of October 2024